Meet our dedicated staff willing to go above and beyond to meet all of your transactional needs. Learn more about us.

Administration

JT.JACOBSEN.101

JT Jacobsen

General Manager

jt@kootenaititle.com
(208) 755-3371

Admin Denise Potts

Denise Potts

Chief Financial Officer ITP

denise@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4426

Escrow Officers

Keri Mitchell

Keri Mitchell

Escrow Manager

keri@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4405

Escrow Officer Manager Twila Willcut

Twila Willcut

Sr. Escrow Officer

twilaw@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4409

Sandy.Motz.(Print)

Sandy Motz

Sr. Escrow Officer

sandy@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4402

Alicia.Mills.(Print)

Alicia Mills

Escrow Officer

alicia@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4412

Rhonda.Harvitt.(Print)

Rhonda Harvitt

Sr. Escrow Officer

rhonda@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4446

Escrow Team

Debbie.Mathews.(Print)

Debbie Matthews

Assistant to Keri

Escrow Tech Halie Spencer

Halie Spencer

Assistant to Keri

Debbie Hislop 2020

Deb Hislop

Assistant to Twila

Escrow Tech Morgan Hodge

Morgan Hodge

Assistant to Twila

morgan@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4403

Escrow Tech Chali Gregory

Chali Gregory

Assistant to Sandy

chali@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4422

Escrow Tech Billie Horvath

Billie Horvath

Assistant to Alicia

billie@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4415

Winter.Cunningham.(Print)

Winter Cunningham

Escrow Assistant

winter@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4427

Bailey.Lucatero.(Print)

Bailey Powell

Escrow Tech

bailey@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4408

GREG.SHARAR.101

Greg Sharar

Escrow Tech

greg@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4437

Customer Service

Emilee.Harmon.(Print)

Emilee Harmon

Customer Service Rep

emilee@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4442

Copy of Deborah Moore 2020

Deborah Moore

Admin Assistant

Marketing Department

Dustin Ainsworth

Dustin Ainsworth

Marketing Rep.

dustin@kootenaititle.com
(208) 659-6685

Marketing Angela Adams

Angela Adams

Marketing Rep.

angela@kootenaititle.com
(208) 755-3372

CARRIE.BERTRAND.101

Carrie Bertrand

Marketing Rep.

Title Officers

Jan DeFord 2020

Jan DeFord

Title Manager

jan@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4411

Title Officer Nikki Droll

Nikki Droll

Title Officer

nikkid@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4416

Title Officer Sam Johnson

Sam Johnson

Title Officer

sam@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4419

Title Officer Kristin Scott

Kristin Scott

Title Officer

Diana. Briggs 2020

Diana Briggs

Title Officer

KIM.MEHLAFF.101

Kim Mehlaff

Title Officer

kim@kootenaititle.com
208-416-4420

Title Tech Tami Edmonds

Tami Edmunds

Title Assistant

tami@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4421

Title Tech Megan Shields

Meagan Shields

Typist

Long Term Escrow

CINDY.VAN.SLATE.101

Cindy VanSlate

Long Term Escrow Manager

cindy@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4404

LTE Jenny Unruh

Jenny Unruh

Accounting / Long Term Escrow

jenny@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4447

KAY.STUDT.2022.2

Kay Studt

Long Term Escrow

kay@kootenaititle.com
(208) 416-4431